Kreis-Dissolver®

Kreis-Dissolver®

KREIS-DISSOLVER®s (high performance dispersion machines with capacities of 2.2 – 315 kW) are suitable for mixing, dispersing, solving and evacuating medium to high-viscosity products of the paint and lacquer industry, of the chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetic sector.

To the products
Kreis-Basket-Mill

Kreis-Basket-Mill®

KREIS-BASKET-MILL®s (high performance mill for fine grinding in batch operation) are suitable for fine dispersing / fine grinding of products of the paint and lacquer industry, of the chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetic sector.

To the products
Dissolver®-Butterfly

Kreis-Dissolver®-Butterfly

KREIS-DISSOLVER®-BUTTERFLYs (High performance dispersion machines with capacities of 5.5/15 kW - 22/90 kW) are suitable for the mixing, dispersion and evacuation of ultra high-viscous and thixotrope products of the paint and lacquer industry, of the chemical, pharmaceutical and cosmetic sector.

To the products

DISPERSING MIXING FINE GRINDING

MACHINES FOR THE PAINT, COATING AND CHEMICAL INDUSTRY

Welcome to NIEMANN

WILHELM NIEMANN GmbH & Co. in Melle-Neuenkirchen / Germany (route description) has been family run since its foundation in 1889. As manufacturers of premium machines for the paint, lacquer and chemical industry company NIEMANN can look back on experiences of more than 50 years.

Kreis-Dissolver®

Kreis-Dissolver®

KREIS-DISSOLVER® (Hochleistungs- Dispergiermaschinen mit Leistungen von 2,2 - 315 kW) eignen sich zum Mischen, Dispergieren, Lösen und Evakuieren von mittel-, bis hochviskosen Produkten der Farben- und Lackindustrie, der Chemie-, Pharma- und Kosmetikbranche.

Zu den Produkten
Basket-Mill

Kreis-Basket-Mill®

KREIS-BASKET-MILL® (Hochleistungs- Mühle zur Feinstvermahlung im Batchbetrieb) eignen sich zur Feinstdispergierung/- mahlung von Produkten der Farben- und Lackindustrie, der Chemie-, Pharma- und Kosmetikbranche.

Zu den Produkten
Dissolver®-Butterfly

Kreis-Dissolver®-Butterfly

KREIS-DISSOLVER®-BUTTERFLY (Hochleistungs-Dispergiermaschinen mit Leistungen von 5,5/15 kW - 22/90 kW) eignen sich zum Mischen, Dispergieren und Evakuieren von ultra-hochviskosen und thixotropen Produkten der Farben- und Lackindustrie, der Chemie-, Pharma- und Kosmetikbranche.

Zu den Produkten

DISPERGIEREN Mischen FEINMAHLEN

MASCHINEN FÜR DIE FARBEN-, LACK- UND CHEMISCHE INDUSTRIE

Willkommen bei NIEMANN

Die Maschinenfabrik WILHELM NIEMANN GmbH & Co. in Melle-Neuenkirchen befindet sich seit ihrer Gründung 1889 in Familienbesitz. Als Hersteller von hochwertigen Maschinen für die Farben-, Lack- und chem. Industrie kann Fa. NIEMANN auf eine über 50-jährige Erfahrung zurückblicken.